Enumerator
Name and Surname Email Phone Market Focal Point Gender Suscribed
Babucar Ceesay babucarrceesay070@gmail.com 3259251 Basse N/A Man 2021-04-09
Abdoulie Sallah abdoulie@gmail.com 3017278 Farafenni N/A Man 2020-02-27
ebrima cham mansakonko2000@yahoo.co.uk 7618921 Banjul N/A Man 2020-02-27
Essa Manjang Essamanjang69@gmail.com 2489854 Soma N/A Man 2020-02-27
essa manjang essa@gmail.com 2489854 Soma N/A Man 2020-02-27
Fatou Jah jahfatou@yahoo.com 7375585 Panchang N/A Woman 2020-02-27
Gibbi sallah25@gmail.com 3995947 Wassu N/A Man 2020-02-27
kemo manneh mannehkemo@gmail.com 3866648 fass N/A Man 2020-02-27
malamin wally malaminwally79@gmail.com 2043728 Sare Njai N/A Man 2020-02-27
Modou Lamin Ceesay modou@gmail.com 3299222 Bureng N/A Man 2020-02-27
nankai touray nankaitouray@gmail.com 2882130 Brikama-ba N/A Woman 2020-02-27
Ndey fatou Bojang Ndeyfatoujaaga@gmail.com 7133934 Banjul N/A Woman 2020-02-27
Nyima Demba nyimakaddy@yahoo.com 7019421 Brikama N/A Woman 2020-02-27
Samba Ndow ndawsamba10@gmail.com 7449741 Basse N/A Man 2020-02-27
Tijan Bah tijanbah84@gmail.com 3982626 Kaur N/A Woman 2020-02-27
musa sowe3414@gmail.com 3414426 Jarreng N/A Man 2020-02-26
musa sowe musa@sowekunda.Gmail.com 3414426 Jarreng N/A Man 2020-02-16
Lamin Mansally lmansally@gmail.com 2298554 Sare Bojo,Bansang N/A Man 2019-10-03
Ramou Secka seckabai2@gmail.com 3652965 Latrikunda N/A Woman 2019-08-19
Basiru Dampha Bd7382041@gmail.com 7382041 Banjul N/A Man 2019-05-30
Bubacarr maane bubacarrmaane773@gmail.com 7129108 Brikama N/A Man 2019-05-30
Lilly Camara camaralilly@gmail.com 3866649 Serrekunda N/A Man 2019-05-30

SIM2G : Second Generation of Marcket information System